header-photo

Contact us

Phone (780) 944-4812
FAX (780) 944-4813
12436 - 52 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5W 4Y3
Send us an email

Contact us


Address
12436 - 52 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, T5W 4Y3

Phone (780) 944-4812
FAX (780) 944-4813

Contact us through our online form.

 

If you require equipment please call our dispatch number at 780-461-4785
or send an email to any of our departments listed below.

Equipment Dispatch: dispatch@excavating.ab.ca

Sales Department: sales@excavating.ab.ca


Staff emails:

President/Owner: Terry Balanecki at terry@excavating.ab.ca

General Manager: Ryan Balanecki at ryan@excavating.ab.ca

General Supervisor: Pete Fowler at pete@excavating.ab.ca

Maintenance Office: Adam Takacs at maintenance@excavating.ab.ca